Snippets

A few snippit thougts from my day so far:

1: I got a clean bill of teeth health from the dentist today (it’s only my third visit so he’s still the new dentist for me). Although I refused to have my teeth x-rayed. They told me it’s their policy to xray every 6months. Are you joking? If you can’t find my cavities with your pick and I’m not complaining of pain, then they’re too small for you to be hunting with an xray. Period. I let you have an xray on my first visit, you’re done.

2: while attempting to find a dress for the wedding we’re going to in two weeks: I have small boobs and a big ass. Every dress is too big around my boobs OR way too tight on my ass. Perhaps I should have been taking my diet more seriously. I’m not a fan of shopping.

Leave a Reply

