33

Day 33. Still waiting on that period. WTF? …Just putting it out there… (And before you ask, I dipped my pee at work and it still says negative) …I thought I was a little nervous before!

One thought on “33

  1. Maybe an ovary skipped a turn? Mine does it more and more. In fact, it happens SO often that I go ever other month more often than not, but I’m just figuring out what the deal is.

    The other possibility for negative pee stick results, and the reason you might consider a blood test to be sure, is a tubal pregnancy.

    You must be going absolutely crazy!!

Leave a Reply

