Mocking

I have class today and I woke up and it’s snowing… but not snowing as in “sweet class will be canceled” snowing as in “haha, you need to leave EARLY for class and drive carefully, haha!”

Statistics which everyone told me would be the bane of my existence, isn’t so bad… however this “community health nursing” class makes me want to slit my wrists and gouge my eyeballs out: yes it is that bad, and the homework for it is even worse. I have to come up with a community health need in my community give these random community members a presentation on that health need and then give the class a presentation about giving the presentation. Can’t we just do it the old fashioned way where you assign me a topic and I give a presentation to the class about it?

Seriously?

Leave a Reply

