Summer Vacations: Part 1

We’re leaving tomorrow afternoon for NYC! We’ll be there for a grand total of 46 hours. As such packing was a major undertaking, I swear the lighter you’re trying to pack the more complicated it becomes. All that trying to coordinate outfits so I only need 1 pair of shoes and 1 purse for all possible occasions is really a challenge! I don’t think we really have anything in particular planned. Hubbin wants to take me to a few of his old haunts (he lived there for about a year before he met me) and meet up with an old friend. I went to NYC once before, but I was ohhhh 5 years old, so I don’t think that really counts. I’ll send photos 🙂

Here’s where we’re staying

Leave a Reply

