Legal?

There is a reason nearly everyone in my clinical group is complaining about having gained so much weight since nursing school started.

On days like today when I’ve finished my entire large Dunkin Donuts coffee and I’m still feeling fully asleep at noon, knowing after I’m done at work today I’ve got an 8 hour clinical shift tonight… I begin to wonder if it would be alright for me to eat a lunch consisting entirely of chocolate?

Is it legal to eat nothing but chocolate items for a whole day? Please advise.

One thought on “Legal?

  1. If it is I am going to jail. I didn’t have chocolate today but I did have three sugar cookies for breakfast…

Leave a Reply

