Shame we couldn’t all be teachers

Hubbin: “Wow I’m up early today!”

SSFB: “What? 2:30?”

Hubbin: “Heh, yeah.”

SSFB: “Well this is when you got up yesterday and you begged me at least 3 times before I went to bed last night not to let you sleep so late”

Hubbin: “I don’t know what that chemical is that makes you tired on thanksgiving but my body is like soaked in that right now”

SSFB: *rolls eyes* “Tryptophan”

… good thing he starts back to work next week, I can’t take much more of this.

Leave a Reply

