But I do have good news…

My mom just called and her lymphnodes came back negative and the margin around the tumor is clear. 🙂 So she will begin radiation treatments (I think they do that as precaution) and she will take an oral med for a year, but as of now, no chemo and it all looks very good

One thought on “But I do have good news…

  1. I am glad the margins were clear! Yay! That sure makes the road ahead easier to bear, I am sure.

    I am sending lots of positive vibes your mom’s way. I pray that the radiation goes smoothly and she feels well after each treatment!

    I am happy for your good news!
    🙂
    J

Leave a Reply

