Harry Potter

Let’s discuss for a moment how excited I am for Harry Potter this summer.
Movie or Book you ask?
Yes, I answer.

Did you see the trailer for Order of the Phoenix? I did when we saw Spiderman, I was literally BOUNCING up and down in my seat and grabbing Hubbin’s arm. Hubbin has not read the books, only viewed the movies. I was trying to convey to him that this movie this summer is when everything really starts happening.

I sadly don’t have time to reread the last two books as I wanted to this summer before the book comes out :(…. stupid school. The good news his Hubbin’s buddy has the books on CD and Hubbin is actively burning them onto my iPod so I can listen while I’m driving all over the place to and from work and to and from school (I spend a lot of time in the car these days).

He burned the Half Blood Prince 1st. I couldn’t wait, I started listening today… I intend to take a break and listen to Order of the Phoenix as soon as it’s on my iPod. I love it.

Thus I bring you, The Harry Potter Quote of the Day:
[Uncle Vernon to Dumbledore]….

“I don’t mean to be rude…” he began in a tone that threatened
rudeness in every syllable. “Yet sadly accidental rudeness occurs
alarmingly often,” Dumbledore finished the sentence gravely, “best to
say nothing at all.”

I heart Dumbledore. He and Hermionie have always been my two favorites,
they always have the best quotes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

