Today in Numbers

Calories I intend to burn at the gym tonight: 250
Minutes until I can leave work: 71
Months until I graduate: 12
Items on my work to do list: 11
Emails exchanged with the imaging department: 9
Headaches in the past 7 days: 6
Days left between semesters: 6
Lawn chairs to cover: 3
Hours I expect to spend on chores: 2
Online shopping packages expected tonight: 1
Motivations Level: 0

One thought on “Today in Numbers

  1. Well, you can add “Number of times I’ve been tagged for a meme today…1” to the list.

    See my blog for deatils. Tag, you’re it!

Leave a Reply

