How’d They Get Here?

I was perusing my statcounter keywords this morning and thought it may be time for another edition of “How’d They Get Here?” (I continue to see a crazy amount of people finding their way here while looking for information about C Diff… I am happy to answer questions but I am not a doctor)… incidentally, last night in class we were learning about C Diff and let me tell you it took every ounce of strength in my body to not offer my personal account and get on my soapbox about taking C Diff seriously.
but I digress, onto How’d They Get Here?!…..

“Colonoscopy poop doctor video”
I think you have bigger problems.

“So you’re going insane”
Indeed I am, are you too? Maybe we can go insane together!

“What is the worst that can happen if you drink alcohol after a colonoscopy”
To the best of my knowledge nothing, perhaps that would have helped me get over the trauma a little faster? …Next time. Definately. I’ll make sure my ride home brings me a bottle of something strong.

“Noise in attic at night”
I’d give you two options: Either an animal… or have you seen the Exorcist?

“Decaying rat disease”
….uhhh. I don’t really have much to add to that.

“Get crickets to stop chriping in the heater”
Good thing come to those who wait 🙂

“Nursing drug cards”
Two words, “THEY BLOW”.

One thought on “How’d They Get Here?

Leave a Reply

