I just laughed

I opened up the website that posts our weekly assignments for Nursing school… and I couldn’t help myself. I just busted out laughing. Is that a sign I’m insane?

So for next week we’ve been assigned:
in Book #1, chapters: 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, & 34
in Book #2, chapters: 27 & 28
and in Book #3 pages 149-159
Also a chapter in the math book
and a chapter in the practice test book

Is this a little out of control?
She knows this is only a part time program right? I do work 40 hours a week?

I hope clinical gets cancelled Tuesday night just so I’ll have time to
do 25% of this reading!

Leave a Reply

