I’ve been…

2 thoughts on “I’ve been…

  1. You and I have travelled to opposite places! 🙂
    I’ve been to most of your white states and haven’t been to very many of your red ones!
    This was a neat post! Where’d you get the map – or did you make it yourself?
    🙂
    J

  2. I’m going to do that map thing–how fun! 🙂 It’s been crazy-busy so I haven’t been by to visit (and/or comment) as often as I’d like… That makes today a red-letter day! 😀 It sounds like you’re doing well and you’re happy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

