6 Weird Things about Me

According to the rules…
Each player of this game starts with the
“6 Weird Things about You”.
People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says “you are tagged” in their comments and tell them to read your blog!

I was tagged by J

  1. I don’t like Coke or Pepsi, I drink them only when I have no other options. My favorite beverage has always been water. And I will not drink plain milk ever. Ew.
  2. The absolute last thing I do each night before turning out the light is pee. If I have done anything else in between I can’t fall asleep because I’m convinced I’ll have to get up in the middle of the night.
  3. I could be perfectly happy with a television that got only two stations: The National Geographic Channel, and the Discovery-Health Channel.
  4. I met my Husband online. I swear, I never thought that really happened.
  5. I dissect, grind up, and analyze vaginas for a living. And I don’t think it’s gross.
  6. I’ve only used my passport once, I went to Ecuador for an outreach trip in college. The weird part is not that I have straddled the equator, it’s that what I was most excited about on the trip was seeing a real live active volcano! (I saw many! And I secretly hoped one would erupt while we were there, I thought that would be soooo cool)

I’m Tagging:
Scooter’s Mom
Brook
Bibliophile81
At Your Cervix
Velocibadgergirl
Ashley

4 thoughts on “6 Weird Things about Me

  1. OK, I believe that was my very first meme. I hope you don’t mind, I made a change to the rules. I’m not very good with rules.

    I met my boyfriend online too. I used to think only freaks and weirdos met online, and now I’m the happiest I’ve ever been. Crazy!

  2. I guess it’s true that all people are weird in their own ways.

    People call me weird on an almost daily basis, and yet I found this challenging.

    Thanks for tagging me; it was fun.

  3. Please explain the vagina thing…I am intrigued and slightly horrified. But mostly intrigued 😉

    Thanks for the tag!

Leave a Reply

